Freie Wählervereinigung Sontheim | Brenz | Bergenweiler

vertreten durch:
Jonas Pürckhauer (Fraktionsvorsitzender)
Händelstraße 7
D-89567 Sontheim an der Brenz



Tel 07325 - 91 20 55 (privat)
Tel 0731 - 17 31 69 (geschäftlich)



info@fwv-sontheim.de
www.fwv-sontheim.de





Bass, Heike
Tel 07325 - 73 60
heike.bass@fwv-sontheim.de

Färber, Anke
Tel 07325 - 58 48
anke.faerber@fwv-sontheim.de

Honold, Hans
Tel 07325 - 53 80
hans.honold@fwv-sontheim.de

Nicoletti, Klaus
Tel 07325 - 49 85
klaus.nicoletti@fwv-sontheim.de

Roge, Jochen
Tel 07325 - 96 49 964
jochen.roge@fwv-sontheim.de

Goy, Ralf
Tel 07325 - 92 18 56
ralf.goy@fwv-sontheim.de

Krüger, Dagmar
Tel 07325 - 62 62
dagmar.krueger@fwv-sontheim.de

Pürckhauer, Jonas
Tel 07325 - 91 20 55
jonas.puerckhauer@fwv-sontheim.de

Unseld, Walter
Tel 07325 - 85 40
walter.unseld@fwv-sontheim.de

Weber, Hans-Georg
Tel 07325 - 91 91 43
hans-georg.weber@fwv-sontheim.de



 

Empfänger
Name*
Vorname*
Strasse / Nr.
PLZ / Ort
Telefon
Fax
eMail*
Betreff*
Anfrage*
 
   
   
Datenschutz